The Main Ingredient
Happiness Is Just Around The Bend

22 November 2017


Featuring Artists

The Main Ingredient


Happiness Is Just Around The Bend

Evening Of Love

RCA released Happiness Is Just Around The Bend on 22 November 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including The Main Ingredient.

The Main Ingredient has released vinyl on RCA, 5 Borough Breaks.

The record label RCA has released vinyl by Cage The Elephant, Bryson Tiller, Thomas Abban, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Presley, Nina Simone, Mallory Knox, Dave Matthews Band, Nothing But Thieves, Kamel Oil Company Band, Sleeper Agent, Candy Bowman, The Gil Evans Orchestra, G Eazy, Diana Ross, Buari, Amy Shark, Jon Lucien, Tlc, Kaytranada, Snoop Dogg.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.