The Loose Control Band
I Dont Understand

11 April 2018


Featuring Artists

The Loose Control Band


Don't Understand - Loose Control Band, The

Don't Understand ( Radio Slave Remix ) - Loose Control Band, The

Don't Understand ( Ryan James Ford Akihabara Remix ) - Loose Control Band, The

Don't Understand ( Ryan James Ford Hope Remix ) - Loose Control Band, The

Rekids released I Dont Understand on 11 April 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Loose Control Band.

The Loose Control Band has released vinyl on Rekids, Golf Channel, Acido Ahora.

The record label Rekids has released vinyl by Ronny and Renzo, Jordan Fields, Sp X, Zw, Nina Kraviz Feat King Aus On The Mic, Dustin Zahn, Markus Suckut, Srvd, Lo Shea, Sebo K, Mad Rey, Subradeon, Fbk, Tripeo, Obscure Shape, Swayzak, Dap, Bvbylon, Santiago Salazar, The Rhythm Odyssey.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.