Sound Shelter Logo
The Lemon Twigs Songs For The General Public
Genre: Rock

The Lemon Twigs - Songs For The General Public

Label: 4AD

Release Date: 21/08/2020

Cat No: 4AD0229LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Hell On Wheels - The Lemon Twigs
  • Live In Favour Of Tomorrow - The Lemon Twigs
  • No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met) - The Lemon Twigs
  • Fight - The Lemon Twigs
  • Somebody Loving You - The Lemon Twigs
  • Moon - The Lemon Twigs
  • The One - The Lemon Twigs
  • Only A Fool - The Lemon Twigs
  • Hog - The Lemon Twigs
  • Why Do Lovers Own Each Other? - The Lemon Twigs
  • Leather Together - The Lemon Twigs
  • Ashamed - The Lemon Twigs

Find more records like Songs For The General Public on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4AD released Songs For The General Public on Fri Aug 21 2020.

The 12 track Rock release features The Lemon Twigs.

4AD has released vinyl by Beirut, Atlas Sound, Bauhaus, The Big Pink, Ariel Pinks Haunted Graffiti, Zomby, Joker, Bon Iver, Mark Lanegan Band, Grimes, Purity Ring, Spaceghostpurrp, The Birthday Party, David Byrne, St Vincent, Scott Walker, Inc, Daughter, Deerhunter, Sohn, Beedeegee, Future Islands, Lo Fang, Merchandise, Tune Yards, Cocteau Twins, The Breeders, Sunn O, Ariel Pink, Pixies, Holly Herndon, Red House Painters, Us Girls, Pixx, El Vy, Lush, Liima, Tim Hecker, Methyl Ethel, Dead Can Dance, Soren Juul, Belly, Dd Dumbo, The Lemon Twigs, Bing and Ruth, John Moreland, Aldous Harding, The National, Sufjan Stevens, Nico Muhly, Bryce Dessner, James Mcalister, Torres, Johann Johannsson, Blonde Redhead, Gang Gang Dance, The Amps, This Mortal Coil, Ex Re, Big Thief, Frank Black, Velvet Negroni, Efterklang, Gene Clark, Pale Saints, The Wolfgang Press, Adrianne Lenker, Dry Cleaning, and Tkay Maidza