The Legendary Pink Dots
Golden Age

18 February 2019


Featuring Artists

The Legendary Pink Dots


Metropolis released Golden Age on 18 February 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including The Legendary Pink Dots.

The Legendary Pink Dots has released vinyl on Soleilmoon, Metropolis, Rustblade, Cleopatra.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Hante, Black Lung, She Past Away, Psyclon Nine, Vnv Nation, Muet, The Vacant Lots, Alpines, Ftr, Front Line Assembly, Gang Of Four, Ash Code, Assemblage 23, The Tear Garden, The Birthday Massacre, Lords Of Acid, Elder Island, The Legendary Pink Dots, Statiqbloom, Tashaki Miyaki.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.