The Kvb
Always Then (Anniversary Edition) (reissue)

19 January 2018


Featuring Artists

The Kvb


Captives ( Always Then )

Waiting For The Fall



Here It Comes

Until I'm Cold

Always Then



The Truth

Captives ( Always Then Revisited

Here It Comes ( 2017 Version )

Always Then ( 2017 Version )

Hands ( 2017 Version )

Invada released Always Then (Anniversary Edition) (reissue) on 19 January 2018. The 14 track vinyl features artists including The Kvb.

The Kvb has released vinyl on a, Felte, Clan Destine, Cititrax|Minimal Wave, Mira, Cititrax | Minimal Wave, Invada.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Space Invadas, Kreng, Mario Batkovic, Mogwai, Nick Cave, Craig Safan, Jupiter C, Steve Spacek, Kyle Dixon, College, Toydrum, Warren Ellis, Roque Banos, Brian Reitzell, Clint Mansell, Survive, Gustavo Santaolalla, Will Gregory, Claudia Sarne, Adam Taylor.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.