The Killers
Sawdust (reissue)

11 December 2017


Featuring Artists

The Killers


Tranquilize ( Feat Lou Reed )


All The Pretty Faces

Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf

Sweet Talk

Under The Gun

Where The White Boys Dance

Show You How

Move Away

Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll

Who Let You Go?

The Ballad Of Michael Valentine

Don't Take Your Love To Town Ruby

Daddy's Eyes

Sam's Town ( Abbey Road Version )

Romeo & Juliet

Mr Brightside ( Jacques Lu Cont Thin White Duke Remix )

Island released Sawdust (reissue) on 11 December 2017. The 17 track vinyl features artists including The Killers.

The Killers has released vinyl on Mercury, Interscope, UMC, Island, Virgin.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Flyte, Kurtis Blow, Jeremy Zucker, Grace Jones, Hozier, Aquilo, Jack Garratt, John Cale, John Mellencamp, American Authors, Eliza Doolittle, Baaba Maal, Hot Dollar, U2, Incubus, Tom Chaplin, Art Of Noise, Brian Eno, The Very Best.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.