The Killers
Direct Hits (reissue)

11 December 2017


Featuring Artists

The Killers


Mr Brightside

Somebody Told Me

Smile Like You Mean It

All These Things That I've Done

When You Were Young

Read My Mind

For Reasons Unknown



A Dustland Fairytale


Miss Atomic Bomb

The Way It Was

Shot At The Night

Just Another Girl

Be Still

Island released Direct Hits (reissue) on 11 December 2017. The 16 track vinyl features artists including The Killers.

The Killers has released vinyl on Island, Mercury, Virgin, Interscope, UMC.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Jamie Cullum, Toothless, White Noise, Picture This, Post Malone, Dean Lewis, Sparks, Nicki Minaj, Disclosure, Bob Marley and The Wailers, Art Of Noise, Azari And Iii, Florence and The Machine, Wally Badarou, Mobb Deep, Luciano, Junior Murvin, The Heptones, Julian Cope, Paul Weller.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.