The Idealist Deep Shit
Genre: Leftfield

The Idealist - Deep Shit

iDEAL Recordings

Release Date: 03/12/2019

Cat No: IDEAL194

Format: Vinyl


  • the idealist - deep shit
  • the idealist - the drop

Find more records like Deep Shit

Start digging

More about Deep Shit

iDEAL Recordings released Deep Shit on Tue Dec 03 2019. The 2 track Leftfield release features The Idealist.

iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Frak, Evol, Anton Klint, Mika Vainio, Nate Young, Sewer Election, Alexandra Atnif, Copley Medal, Varg, Russell Haswell, Dungeon Acid, Tilliander, Dave Phillips, Dimitrios K, and Ectoplasm Girls.