The Heliocentrics The Sunshine Makers (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

The Heliocentrics - The Sunshine Makers (Soundtrack)

Label: Soundway

Release Date: 29/06/2017

Cat No: SNDWLP100

Format: Vinyl


  • Bikers
  • The Brotherhood Of Eternal Love
  • Owsley Bust Scene
  • The Trip (Titles)
  • Uptown Street Scene
  • Tim In Prison
  • Scene Goes Bad
  • Escape
  • Historic
  • The Acid Trial
  • Post Reunion
  • Being Watched
  • Chase Scene
  • Sold Out
  • 200 Kilos
  • Pretitle
  • The History Of LSD
  • The Sunshine Makers

Find more records like The Sunshine Makers (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Sunshine Makers (Soundtrack)

Soundway released The Sunshine Makers (Soundtrack) on Thu Jun 29 2017. The 18 track Leftfield release features The Heliocentrics.

Soundway has released vinyl by Joe Mensah, Oscar Sulley, Batida, Black Truth Rhythm Band, Bomba Estereo, Chico Mann, Chico Mann Feat Kendra Morris, Colomach, Drumtalk, Edzayawa, Family Atlantica, K Frimpong, Super Complex Sounds, The Uhuru Dance Band, and The Cranes.