The Hacker
Nothing Lasts (remixes)

08 December 2001


Featuring Artists

The Hacker

The Hacker


Nothing Lasts ( Oxia Remix )

Nothing Lasts ( The Hacker Vox Mix )

Missile released Nothing Lasts (remixes) on 08 December 2001. The 2 track vinyl features artists including The Hacker and remixes from artists including The Hacker.

The Hacker, The Hacker has released vinyl on Brokntoys, MinimalRome, Infine, Notorious Elektro, La Musique Fait La Force, Rave Or Die, 20/20 Vision, Stilleben, Turbo, Penalty, Tigersushi, Oraculo, Feis, Obscura, Tsuba, Gigolo, Missile, Nobodys Bizzness, Dancefloor Killers, Universal Music Floor.

The record label Missile has released vinyl by Chantal, Tim Taylor, The Hacker, Inigo Kennedy, Damon Wild, Sulfurex.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.