The Hacker / Mount Sims
Traces (remixes)

26 January 2006


Featuring Artists

The Hacker

Mount Sims


Traces ( Feat Mount Sims

Traces ( Feat Mount Sims

Flesh & Bone ( Blackstrobe Remix )

Good Life released Traces (remixes) on 26 January 2006. The 3 track vinyl features artists including The Hacker, Mount Sims.

The Hacker, Mount Sims has released vinyl on Turbo, Obscura, Good Life, Solar One Music, White Noise, Error 404, Stilleben, Dancefloor Killers, Datapunk, PIAS Benelux, Planete Rouge, Bordello A Parigi, MinimalRome, Rotation, Rave Or Die, Notorious Elektro, Missile, Monotone, Penalty, Tigersushi.

The record label Good Life has released vinyl by Mount Sims, Oxia and The Hacker, The Hacker, Miss Kittin, Eric Borgo, Len Faki.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.