Your Music Search Starts Here
Tenderness Junction
Genre: Rock

The Fugs - Tenderness Junction

Release Date: 20/06/2016

Cat No: 4M147

Format: Vinyl


  • Aphrodite Mass (Litany Of The Street Grope / Genuflection At The Temple Of Squack / Petals In The Sea / Sappho'S Hemn To Aphrodite / Homage To Throb Thrills)
  • Fingers Of The Sun
  • Dover Beach
  • War Song
  • 1967 Exorcising The Evil Spirits From The Pentagon October 21
  • Hare Krishna
  • Wet Dream
  • The Garden Is Open
  • Knock Knock
  • Turn On / Tune In / Drop Out

Find more records like Tenderness Junction on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released Tenderness Junction on 20 June 2016. The 10 track vinyl features The Fugs.

People who like Tenderness Junction like music by