The Frightnrs
Nothing More To Say

31 August 2016


Featuring Artists

The Frightnrs


All My Tears

Nothing More To Say

Gotta Find A Way

What Have I Done


Trouble In Here

Till Then

Lookin For My Love

Hey Brother ( Do Unto Others )

Gonna Make Time


Daptone released Nothing More To Say on 31 August 2016. The 11 track vinyl features artists including The Frightnrs.

The Frightnrs has released vinyl on Daptone, Mad Decent, The Full Hundred.

The record label Daptone has released vinyl by The Impressions, The Coco Mamas, Larose Jackson, The Olympians, Antibalas, The Inversions, Naomi Shelton and The Gospel Queens, The Inverions, El Rego Et Ses Commandos, Naomi and The Gospel Queens Shelton, Menhahan Street Band, Bus People Express Aka The Poets Of Rhythm, The Gospel Queens, The Family Daptone, The Sugarman 3, Bus People Express, The Daktaris, Cochemea, Screechy Dan, Miramar.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.