The Frightnrs

10 December 2016


Featuring Artists

The Frightnrs



Dispute ( Version )

Daptone released Dispute on 10 December 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including The Frightnrs.

The Frightnrs has released vinyl on Daptone, The Full Hundred, Mad Decent.

The record label Daptone has released vinyl by Leon Dinero, The Impressions, Menhahan Street Band, Naomi and The Gospel Queens Shelton, The Gospel Queens, Naomi Shelton and The Gospel Queens, The Daktaris, The Olympians, Naomi Shelton, Bus People Express, James Hunter Six, The Sugarman 3, The Radiant Rhythm Band, The Family Daptone, The Relatives, Saun and Starr, The Bullets, The Poets Of Rhythm, The Frightnrs.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.