The Fibre Foundation
Dont You Ever Stop

12 April 2019


Featuring Artists

The Fibre Foundation


The Fibre Foundation - Don't You Ever Stop ( Club )

The Fibre Foundation - Don't You Ever Stop ( Dub )

The Fibre Foundation - Don't You Ever Stop ( Instrumental )

The Fibre Foundation - Don't You Ever Stop ( Bonus Beats )

Groovin released Dont You Ever Stop on 12 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Fibre Foundation.

The Fibre Foundation has released vinyl on Groovin.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Jan Leslie Holmes, Shafty, The Fatback Band, Gino Soccio, Glenn Underground, Uptown Funk Empire, George Benson, Ashford and Simpson, The Black Science Orchestra, Julian Jonah, Cassio Ware, Daphne, The Circle City Band, Arnold Jarvis, Anthony Nicholson, Ron Trent, Lola, Lolita, Night Communication, Mondee Oliver.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.