The Fatback Band
Spanish Hustle

13 March 2019


Featuring Artists

The Fatback Band


The Fatback Band - Spanish Hustle ( Special Disco Version )

The Fatback Band - Spanish Hustle ( Album Version )

The Fatback Band - Spanish Hustle ( Joey Negro Remix )

The Fatback Band - Spanish Hustle ( Joey Negro Beats )

Groovin released Spanish Hustle on 13 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Fatback Band.

The Fatback Band has released vinyl on unknown label, Groovin, BBE.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Pieces Of A Dream, Lamont Dozier, The Black Science Orchestra, The New Jersey Connection, 95 North, Cassio Ware, Deodato, Ashford and Simpson, Mass Production, Julian Jonah, Jimmie Lee, Grampa, Ahmed Fakrun, Dunn Pearson Jr, Rudoulpho, Kerri Chandler, Blaze, DJ Joe Lewis, Dee Dee Brave, Black Rascals.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.