The Fall
White Lightning (Record Store Day 2014)

16 May 2014


Featuring Artists

The Fall



Befreo The Moon

Flat Of Angels

Jawbone & The Rifle


Your Heart Out

Bill Is Dead

Black Monk ( Theme 1 )

Black Monk ( Theme 2 )

Gotta See Jane

Secret released White Lightning (Record Store Day 2014) on 16 May 2014. The 10 track vinyl features artists including The Fall.

The Fall has released vinyl on Secret, Ozit Dandelion, Let Them Eat Vinyl, Superior Viaduct, Domino, Beggars Banquet, Cherry Red.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Ian Hunter and The Rant Band, Johnny Thunders, Snakefinger, Hawkwind, The Fall, Lee Perry, The Residents, Symarip, Stiff Little Fingers, Desmond Dekker, Live Fire, The Original Animals, Mark E Smith, Twisted Nerve, Ken Hensley, Bobuck, Diamond Head, Shed Seven, The Men They Couldn Hang, Michael Chapman.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.