Your Music Search Starts Here
The Frenz Experiment (Expanded Edition)

The Frenz Experiment (Expanded Edition)

The Fall

Beggars Banquet 2020


  • The Fall - Frenz
  • The Fall - Carry Bag Man
  • The Fall - Get A Hotel
  • The Fall - Victoria
  • The Fall - Athlete Cured
  • The Fall - In These Times
  • The Fall - The Steak Place
  • The Fall - Bremen Nacht
  • The Fall - Guest Informant (Excerpt)
  • The Fall - Oswald Defence Lawyer
  • The Fall - There'S A Ghost In My House
  • The Fall - Sleep Debt Snatches
  • The Fall - Mark'Ll Sink Us
  • The Fall - Haf Found Bormann
  • The Fall - Bremen Nacht Run Out
  • The Fall - Northerns In Europ
  • The Fall - Hit The North (Part 1)
  • The Fall - Australians In Europe
  • The Fall - Guest Informant
  • The Fall - Tuff Life Booogie
  • The Fall - Twister

Find more records like The Frenz Experiment (Expanded Edition) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Beggars Banquet released The Frenz Experiment (Expanded Edition) on 23 October 2020. The 21 track vinyl features The Fall.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Tubeway Army, The National, The Charlatans, The Lurkers, Bauhaus, Buffalo Tom, The Cult, Oceansize, Gary Numan, Six By Seven, The Fall, and Bowery Electric.