The Duke Of Juke
Dubcore Volume 17

03 September 2019


Featuring Artists

The Duke Of Juke


The Duke Of Juke - Tuff Measures

The Duke Of Juke - Undecided

The Duke Of Juke - Boomin' Dub

The Duke Of Juke - High Plains Trouble Maker

Sozialistischer Plattenbau released Dubcore Volume 17 on 03 September 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Duke Of Juke.

The Duke Of Juke has released vinyl on Bassmaessage, ANUS, Sozialistischer Plattenbau.

The record label Sozialistischer Plattenbau has released vinyl by Celsius, Grmmmsk, Filtercutter, Clastah, Istari Lasterfahrer, Terrorrythmus, Coco Bryce, Sumone, The Duke Of Juke, Selektor Depender, Fff.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.