Find your new favourite record

Waiting For The Sun (reissue)

Waiting For The Sun (reissue)

The Doors



  • 1. I Love You Hello
  • 2. Love Street
  • 3. Not To Touch The Earth
  • 4. Summer'S Almost Gone
  • 5. Wintertime Love
  • 6. The Unknown Soldier
  • 7. Spanish Caravan
  • 8. My Wild Love
  • 9. We Could Be So Good Together
  • 10. The River Knows Yes
  • 11. Five To One

More about this release

Rhino released Waiting For The Sun (reissue) on 13 February 2014. The 11 track vinyl features The Doors.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like The Sisters Of Mercy, The Velvet Underground, Wilco, The Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, Peter Paul and Mary, Jay Z, Harley Quinn Smith, The Cars, Primal Scream, Deee Lite, Prince and The Revolution, Golden Smog, The Boys Next Door, John Williams, Love, Starsailor, The Electric Prunes, Nicholas Hooper, Captain Beefheart, and Tina Turner.