Her Majesty
Genre: Rock

The Decemberists - Her Majesty

Release Date: 24/04/2008

Cat No: JB046XLP

Format: Vinyl


  • Shanty For The Arethusa
  • Billy Liar
  • I'M Yours Los Angeles
  • High Above The Ground The Gymnast
  • The Bachelor & The Bribe
  • Song For Myla Goldberg
  • The Soldiering Life
  • Red Right Ankle
  • The Chimbley Sweep
  • I Was Meant For The Stage
  • As I Rise

Find more records like Her Majesty on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Jealous Butcher released Her Majesty on 24 April 2008. The 11 track vinyl features The Decemberists.

People who like Her Majesty also like music by