The Conformists

23 June 2016


Featuring Artists

The Conformists


Reverse Alchemist

S Apostrophe Period S Period S Period Opening Parenthesis J Period B Apostrophe Period Closing Parenthesis

Our Baseball Careers

Polish Live Invalid


Hail Spraytan

Aagoo released Divorce on 23 June 2016. The 6 track vinyl features artists including The Conformists.

The Conformists has released vinyl on Aagoo.

The record label Aagoo has released vinyl by Philippe Petit and Friends, Other Houses, Theuse, Ausmuteants, The Conformists, Inutili, Evan Jewett, Father Murphy, Colin Stetson, Darto, Prettiest Eyes, Mingle, No Kids, Lourdes Rebels, Cup, Deison, Nickolas Mohanna, Wand, Zulus, Puff.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.