The Chaplin Band Il Veliero
Genre: House

The Chaplin Band - Il Veliero

Label: Groovin

Release Date: 28/02/2020

Cat No: GR1264

Format: Vinyl


  • the chaplin band - il veliero
  • the chaplin band - welcome to the party
  • the chaplin band - dancing on townsquare

Find more records like Il Veliero on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Il Veliero

Groovin released Il Veliero on Fri Feb 28 2020. The 3 track House release features The Chaplin Band.

Groovin has released vinyl by Kerri Chandler, Arnold Jarvis, Peven Everett, Glenn Underground, Black Rascals, Cassio Ware, Roger Harris, DJ Joe Lewis, Night Communication, 95 North, The Black Science Orchestra, Daphne, Ashford and Simpson, Gallifre, and Mondee Oliver.