The Bug / Earth
Concrete Desert

15 June 2017


Featuring Artists

The Bug


JK Flesh




Snakes Vs Rats

City Of Fallen Angels

American Dream


Don't Walk These Streets

Other Side Of The World

Hell A

Concrete Desert

Dog ( Feat Jk Flesh )

Pray ( Feat Jk Flesh )

Another Planet

Ninja Tune released Concrete Desert on 15 June 2017. The 13 track vinyl features artists including The Bug, Earth and remixes from artists including JK Flesh.

The Bug, Earth, JK Flesh has released vinyl on Electric Deluxe, Ohm Resistance, Ninja Tune, Substratum, Downwards, Contort Yourself, Falling Ethics, Inner Surface Music, Pi Electronics, Hospital Productions, Southern Lord, Third Man, Hyperdub, 3BY3, Pressure, Sargent House, Nicz.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Space Dimension Controller, Leon Vynehall, Slugabed, Denis Jones, Coldcut, Austiln Peralta, Fink, Blockhead, Floating Points, Earth, Floating Points Ensemble, Marie Davidson, Throwing Shade, Dorian Concept, Denis Sulta, Abra, Badbadnotgood, Machinedrum, Seven Davis Jr, Actress.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.