The Black Science Orchestra
The Altered States EP

03 October 2017


Featuring Artists

The Black Science Orchestra




New Jersey Deep

Varrio ( Sos )

Groovin released The Altered States EP on 03 October 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Black Science Orchestra.

The Black Science Orchestra has released vinyl on Groovin.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Grampa, Cassio Ware, Lola, DJ Joe Lewis, Gino Soccio, Boo Williams, Julian Jonah, Ron Trent, Donald Byrd, Gallifre, Linda Di Franco, The Fibre Foundation, Crown Heights Affair, The Fantastic Aleems, Nys Finest, The Fatback Band, Daphne, Dunn Pearson Jr, Rudoulpho, 125th Street.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.