The Band That Fell To Earth

17 December 2018


Featuring Artists

The Band That Fell To Earth


The Band That Fell To Earth - Starflight

unknown label released Starflight on 17 December 2018. The 1 track vinyl features artists including The Band That Fell To Earth.

The Band That Fell To Earth has released vinyl on unknown label.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Boo Williams, Lean On, Amy Winehouse, DJ Cana Pe, The Mr K Edits, Gregory Porter, Khng Khan, Doctor Deaf, Ricardo Villalobos, Unleash The Fucking Dada, Duo 001, Radiation City, Ms Marquez, Kiss, Duo, Prime Out, James Brown, Pj Harvey, Colonell Elliot, Tonali Ob.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.