The Animals
Animalisms (remastered)

18 June 2014


Featuring Artists

The Animals


All Night Long


The Other Side Of This Life

Rock Me Baby


Smoke Stuck Lightning

Hey Gyp

Jack Hit The Road


Louisiana Blues

That's All I Am To You

Going Down Slow

Secret released Animalisms (remastered) on 18 June 2014. The 12 track vinyl features artists including The Animals.

The Animals has released vinyl on Secret.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Pussy, Sons Of Perdition, China Crisis, The Fall, Snakefinger, Symarip, The Wildhearts, Lee Perry, Norman Westberg, The Men They Couldn Hang, Ken Hensley, The Selecter, The Alarm, Hawkwind, Diamond Head, Desmond Dekker, Ex Girl, Live Fire, Stiff Little Fingers, The Original Animals.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.