The Alchemist / Oh No / Gangrene
Gutter Water

20 December 2010


Featuring Artists

The Alchemist

Oh No


Guilty Simpson



Boss Shit ( Cuts By Dj Romes )

Not High Enough

Gutter Water ( Feat Raekwon )

Get Into Some Gangster Shit ( Feat Planet Asia )

Take Drugs

Chain Swinging ( Cuts By Dj Romes )

Wassup Wassup ( Feat Fashawn & Evidence )

All Bad ( Cuts By Dj Romes )

Breathing Down Yo Neck ( Feat Med )

From Another Orbit ( Feat Roc C )


Standing In The Shadows

Brass Knuckle Rap ( Feat Guilty Simpson )

Not Leaving ( Feat Big Twins )

Decon released Gutter Water on 20 December 2010. The 15 track vinyl features artists including The Alchemist, Oh No, Gangrene and remixes from artists including Guilty Simpson.

The Alchemist, Oh No, Gangrene, Guilty Simpson has released vinyl on UBB Enterprises, Queen Size, No Games, Kash Roc Ent, Mello Music Group, Decon, Stones Throw, A Side Worldwide, Coalmine, Kilawatt Music Limited, Fat City, Liquid Beat, Fat Beats, Five Day Weekend, Illmindmuzik, Insect, Disruption Productions, Wonderful Noise, Tuff Kong, Chemistry Set.

The record label Decon has released vinyl by Gangrene, Evidence, The Alchemist, Oh No Aka Gangrene, Aceyalone, Roc Marciano, Alchemist, Freddie Gibbs, Nneka, Oh No, Pusha T.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.