The Alarm
Best Of Live

25 October 2018


Featuring Artists

The Alarm


The Alarm - Where Were You Hiding ( When The Storm Broke )

The Alarm - Sixty Eight Guns

The Alarm - Absolute Reality

The Alarm - Knife Edge

The Alarm - Spirit Of '76

The Alarm - Rain In The Summertime

The Alarm - Rescue Me

The Alarm - The Chant Has Just Begun

The Alarm - Strength

The Alarm - Blaze Of Glory

Secret released Best Of Live on 25 October 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including The Alarm.

The Alarm has released vinyl on Twenty First Century Recording Company, Secret, J2.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Diamond Head, The Men They Couldn Hang, Symarip, Lee Perry, Renaldo and The Loaf, Ex Girl, Sam Gopal, Johnny Thunders, Stiff Little Fingers, The Animals, Live Fire, Ken Hensley, Sons Of Perdition, Twisted Nerve, The Original Animals, The Residents, Shed Seven, Bobuck, Michael Chapman, Snakefinger.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.