The Advent | Zein Movement EP
Genre: Techno

The Advent / Zein - Movement EP


Release Date: 15/07/2020

Cat No: SUARA401

Format: Vinyl


  • the advent - witches spell
  • the advent - live 98 tour
  • the advent & zein - same 4

Find more records like Movement EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Movement EP

Suara released Movement EP on Wed Jul 15 2020. The 3 track Techno release features The Advent, and Zein.

Suara has released vinyl by Benny Rodrigues, Coyu, Edu Imbernon, Gabriel Ananda, Harvey Mckay, Noir, Innakat, Technasia, Dustin Zahn, Pete Tong, John Monkman, Tube and Berger, Affkt, Thomas Gandey, and Henry Saiz.

People who like Movement EP also listen to Ben Sims, DJ Rush, Chris Liebing, Adam Beyer, RedHead, Ortin Cam, Gayle San, Cari Lekebusch, Johannes Heil, and Space Djz.