The Advent Planting Seeds
Genre: Techno

The Advent - Planting Seeds

Label: Perc Trax

Release Date: 20/11/2020

Cat No: TPT090

Format: Vinyl


  • the advent - planting seeds
  • the advent - night seeds
  • the advent - scorched

Find more records like Planting Seeds on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Planting Seeds

Perc Trax released Planting Seeds on Fri Nov 20 2020. The 3 track Techno release features The Advent.

Perc Trax has released vinyl by Asc, Darko Esser, Ekoplekz, Forward Strategy Group, Truss, Exium, Oscar Mulero, Manni Dee, Furfriend, Perc, Sawf, Yuji Kondo, Happa, Martyn Hare, and Mick Finesse.

People who like Planting Seeds also listen to Ben Sims, DJ Rush, Chris Liebing, Adam Beyer, RedHead, Ortin Cam, Gayle San, Cari Lekebusch, Johannes Heil, and Space Djz.