Tha Alkaholiks 21 and Over
Genre: Hip Hop

Tha Alkaholiks - 21 and Over

Get On Down

Release Date: 11/09/2023

Cat No: GET51500LP

Format: Vinyl


  • tha alkaholiks - likwit (feat king tee)
  • tha alkaholiks - only when i’m drunk
  • tha alkaholiks - last call
  • tha alkaholiks - can’t tell me shit
  • tha alkaholiks - turn tha party out (feat the loot pack)
  • tha alkaholiks - bullshit (feat king tee & e-swift)
  • tha alkaholiks - soda pop (feat field trip)
  • tha alkaholiks - make room
  • tha alkaholiks - mary jane
  • tha alkaholiks - who dem niggas (feat threat)

Find more records like 21 and Over

Start digging

More about 21 and Over

Get On Down released 21 and Over on Mon Sep 11 2023. The 10 track Hip Hop release features Tha Alkaholiks.

Get On Down has released vinyl by Archie Whitewater, Dinosaur L, Dominatrix, Genius, Gza, Get On Down Presents, Howlin Wolf, King Tubbys, Lee Scratch Perry, Mantronix, Mistafide, Muddy Waters, Prince Paul, Raekwon, and Skull Snaps.