Tevo Howard
Boing Pop Remixed

15 January 2014


Featuring Artists

Tevo Howard


Boing Pop ( Francis Inferno Orchestra Remix )

Boing Pop ( Original Edit )

Rebirth released Boing Pop Remixed on 15 January 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Tevo Howard.

Tevo Howard has released vinyl on Bio Rhythm, Buzzin Fly, Last Night On Earth, Beautiful Granville, Permanent Vacation, Tevo Howard Recordings, Chiwax, Hour House Is Your Rush, Thug, Abstract Theory, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Rebirth, Legotek.

The record label Rebirth has released vinyl by Stella Attar, Stefano Testa, Lele Sacchi, Katia Ricciarelli, Lloyd Willacy and The Happiness Unlimited Band, John Ciafone, Moodymann, Artifact, Larry Heard, Osunlade, Yotam Avni, Wallflower, Crsandbrg, Butch, Pablo Moses, Sander Molder, Modular Project, Square Mode, Silver Team, Hopeton James.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.