Terror Danjah

10 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Terror Danjah


Terror Danjah - Module

Terror Danjah - Scene 1 ( Feat Nii-teiko )

Terror Danjah - Snowfall

Terror Danjah - Tbc ( Feat Sir Spyro )

Terror Danjah - After Dark

Tru Thoughts released Invasion on 10 September 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Terror Danjah.

Terror Danjah has released vinyl on Tru Thoughts, Formula (dubstep), Hardrive, Butterz, Planet Mu, Hyperdub, Rwina, Buttercuts, Keysound, Text.

The record label Tru Thoughts has released vinyl by Anita, Kingdem, Dizz1, The Ragga Twins, Don Pascal, Sleepin Giantz, Youngblood Brass Band, Space Captain, Desta Zion, Animanz, Magic Drum Orchestra, Galaxian, Uniting Of Opposites, Starkiller, Quantic, Delorean, Natural Self, The Correctional Horns, The Western Transient, Ragga Twins.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.