Terrence Dixon
No More Time

15 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Terrence Dixon


Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

Track 5

Lower Parts released No More Time on 15 November 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Terrence Dixon.

Terrence Dixon has released vinyl on Sino Hong Kong, Goldmin, Arts, Tresor, Knotweed, Ostgut Ton, Underline, Reduction, End To End, Lower Parts, Meakusma, Still Music, Metroplex, Chronicle, Finale Sessions, Frantic Flowers, Out Er, Monique Musique, Generator, Polytone.

The record label Lower Parts has released vinyl by Tends, DJ Stingray 313, Keita Sano, Terrence Dixon, Ioannis Savvaidis, Andreas Gehm, Tx Connect, Drum Machine, Sone Urbia, Anopolis, Galaxian.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.