Real Ammunition EP

20 September 2019


Featuring Artists



Tensal - Civil Defense

Tensal - Collapse

Tensal - Bihotxak

Warm Up released Real Ammunition EP on 20 September 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Tensal.

Tensal has released vinyl on Float, Tensal, Falling Ethics, Children Of Tomorrow, Soma, Kynant, Warm Up, Ownlife, Attic Music, Black Codes Experiments, Propaganda Moscow, Mord, Modularz, Arcing Seas, Polegroup.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by James Ruskin, Eric Fetcher, Jeroen Search, Oscar Mulero, Christian Wunsch, Dimi Angelis, Svreca, Takaaki Itoh, Cassegrain, Patrik Carrera, Oisel, Sleeparchive, Alderaan, Function, Pearl, Rob Alcock, Developer, Kuf, Paul Mac, Ben Sims.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.