Future Initiation Rituals

13 February 2015


Featuring Artists



Ritual I

Ritual Ii

Ritual Iii

Ritual Iv

Ownlife released Future Initiation Rituals on 13 February 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tensal.

Tensal has released vinyl on Mord, Arcing Seas, Black Codes Experiments, Falling Ethics, Attic Music, Warm Up, Propaganda Moscow, Ownlife, Modularz, Tensal, Polegroup, Float, Soma, Kynant, Children Of Tomorrow.

The record label Ownlife has released vinyl by Ostia, Sleeparchive, Jonas Kopp, Tensal, Iesope Drift, Svreca, Silex Device, Joey Beltram, Mike Parker, Leiras, Rune Bagge.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.