Tenderlonious Quarantena
Genre: Soul Jazz

Tenderlonious - Quarantena


Release Date: 18/08/2020

Cat No: 22A036LP

Format: Vinyl


  • tenderlonious - 1984 (chapter one)
  • tenderlonious - rocco's raga
  • tenderlonious - quarantena
  • tenderlonious - falkor's flight
  • tenderlonious - lockdown boogie
  • tenderlonious - covid blues
  • tenderlonious - total recall
  • tenderlonious - moments notice
  • tenderlonious - birds of paradise
  • tenderlonious - mask up / glove up
  • tenderlonious - utopia
  • tenderlonious - forty nights

Find more records like Quarantena on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Quarantena

22a released Quarantena on Tue Aug 18 2020. The 12 track Soul Jazz release features Tenderlonious.

22a has released vinyl by Nick Walters, The Paradox Ensemble, Ruby Rushton, Jeen Bassa, Tenderlonious, Jaubi, and Lorenzo Morresi.

People who like Quarantena also listen to Nu Guinea, Henry Wu, Inkswel, Parris, Hidden Spheres, Harvey Sutherland, Max Graef Band, FYI Chris, Black Booby, and Glenn Astro.