21 July 2014


Featuring Artists


Prins Thomas




Kanal ( Prins Thomas Sure Oppstot )

Full Pupp released Kanal on 21 July 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Telephones and remixes from artists including Prins Thomas.

Telephones, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Rong Music, Sex Tags UFO, LoEB, Horisontal Mambo, The Very Polish Cut Outs, Hell Yeah, London Housing Trust, Rollerboys, Full Pupp Splits, Sonar Kollektiv, Live At Robert Johnson, Diskimo, Rett I Fletta, Gravity Graffiti, Endless Flight, European Carryall, Klasse Wrecks, Love On The Rocks, Feedelity, Smalltown Supersound.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Pelifics, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, Pandreas, Ivaylo, Christian Engh, Chmmr, Todd Terje, Magnus Kalle and Daniel, Telephones, Diskjokke, Marius Circus, Mental Overdrive, Trulz and Robin, Lindbaek, Oyvind Morken, Tarjei Nygard, Andre Bratten, Tom Dragebo, Prins Thomas, Laars.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.