Bastille Days

12 September 2012


Featuring Artists



Bastille Days

Bastille Dub


Ovum released Bastille Days on 12 September 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Technasia.

Technasia has released vinyl on Ovum, Technasia Hong Kong, Cadenza, Suara, Apotek.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Anton Pieete, Alix Alvarez, Josh Wink, Spencer Parker, Dirty Channels, DJ Sneak, Ian Pooley, Itamar Sagi, Tuccillo, Tom Middleton, Gel Abril, Chymera, DJ Dozia, Ryogo Yamamori, Mathias Kaden, Yotam Avni, Amberoom, Aaron Carl, Harry Romero, Dudley Strangeways.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.