Tassilo Vanhofen
Acrobatic EP

10 April 2015


Featuring Artists

Tassilo Vanhofen

Iron Curtis


Acrobatic ( Original )

Acrobatic ( Iron Curtis Remix )

With You

For Lolita

Smile For A While released Acrobatic EP on 10 April 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tassilo Vanhofen and remixes from artists including Iron Curtis.

Tassilo Vanhofen, Iron Curtis has released vinyl on Midnight Shift, Simple Things, Polytone, Morris Audio, Mirau Musik, Smile For A While, House Is The Cure, 4 Lux, Music With Content, Tamed Musiq, Hudd Traxx, Uncanny Valley, Jackoff, Delusions Of Grandeur, Retreat, Office Recordings, Sudden Drop, Morris Audio Citysport Edition, Black Key, Aboutblank.

The record label Smile For A While has released vinyl by Tassilo Vanhofen, Jana Falcon, Oliver Achatz, Janis, Matthieu Faubourg, Martin Heimann, Schiggeria, Monosoul, San Laurentino, Eddoh, Kolja Gerstenberg, Berinika, The Brothers Leeb, Cat Power and Pharrell Williams, Stoneage Kid, Hard Ton, Andrew Soul, Lecsicu, Honeo, Cassius.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.