Tarjei Nygard

08 October 2014


Featuring Artists

Tarjei Nygard

Prins Thomas



Suratkorps ( Tarjei Handarbeidsversjon )

Suratkorps ( Prins Thomas Handjagerversjon )

Full Pupp released Suratkorps on 08 October 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Tarjei Nygard and remixes from artists including Prins Thomas.

Tarjei Nygard, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Inner, Rett I Fletta, Full Pupp, Hell Yeah, Sccucci Manucci, Sonar Kollektiv, Feedelity, ESP Institute, Kompakt, Prins Thomas Musikk, Rong Music, Rollerboys, Live At Robert Johnson, Cottage, Eskimo, Full Pupp Splits, Diskimo, Hotflush Recordings, Smalltown Supersound, Trailer Park.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Casiokids, Skatebard, Tarjei Nygard, Andersen Blackbelt, Ivaylo, Christian Engh, Pandreas, Trulz and Robin, Tarjei and Are, Magnus Kalle and Daniel, Mental Overdrive, Oyvind Morken, Pelifics, Todd Terje, Telephones, Chmmr, Prins Thomas Orkester, Marius Circus, Prins Thomas, Laars.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.