Talc Sit Down Think
Genre: Disco

Talc - Sit Down Think

Jet Set

Release Date: 05/09/2023

Cat No: JSLP213

Format: Vinyl


  • talc - the 1970s
  • talc - father tomato
  • talc - bobby fame
  • talc - modern sleepover
  • talc - all at sea
  • talc - please please please me
  • talc - niteklub
  • talc - garden of dance
  • talc - kings of the road
  • talc - memory
  • talc - dad's tired

Find more records like Sit Down Think

Start digging


More about Sit Down Think

Jet Set released Sit Down Think on Tue Sep 05 2023. The 11 track Disco release features Talc.

Jet Set has released vinyl by You and The Explosion Band, King Columbia, Akiko Wada, Hoodoo Fushimi, Pink Parachute, Yukari Onishi, So Nice, 45trio, Cornelius, Senor Coconut and His Orchestra, Fred Schreiber, Das Grosse Komplott, Masa Sato, Hong Kong Flowers, and Shes Pippi.