Takagi Masakatsu
Wolf Children (Soundtrack)

10 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Takagi Masakatsu


Takagi Masakatsu - First Echo

Takagi Masakatsu - Circulation

Takagi Masakatsu - Lullaby In The Peaceful Light

Takagi Masakatsu - Cradle Of The Myriad Stars

Takagi Masakatsu - Maternity Sky

Takagi Masakatsu - Nene

Takagi Masakatsu - Oyoste Aina

Takagi Masakatsu - Weave Your World

Takagi Masakatsu - Dance Of Your Nature - Kito Kito

Takagi Masakatsu - Hifumi ( Medicine Song )

Takagi Masakatsu - The Day I Got The Sun

Takagi Masakatsu - Tender Smile

Takagi Masakatsu - A Boy & A Mountain

Takagi Masakatsu - Home After Rain

Takagi Masakatsu - Mother's Song ( Feat Ann Sally )

Milan Entertainment released Wolf Children (Soundtrack) on 10 October 2018. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Takagi Masakatsu.

Takagi Masakatsu has released vinyl on Milan Entertainment.

The record label Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Fatima Al Qadiri, Hans Zimmer, Eskmo, Warren Ellis, Bobby Krlic, Nick Cave, Geinoh Yamashirogumi, Mica Levi, Steve Jablonsky, Jed Kurzel, Bryce Dessner, Clint Mansell, Daniel Hart, Brad Fiedel, Rik Schaffer, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto, Cliff Martinez, Sonya Belousova.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.