Zilog EP

15 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Tadeo - Releasing Focus

Tadeo - The Switchblade

Tadeo - Shadow Of The Beast

Tadeo - Night Spectrum

Symbolism Ltd released Zilog EP on 15 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tadeo.

Tadeo has released vinyl on Belief System, Net 28, Propaganda Moscow, Symbolism Ltd, Chronicle, Another Intelligence, M Rec Ltd Grey Series, Unclosed, Micropunto Schalplatten, Alpha Signal, Token, Silent Signal, Invites Choice, Chaval, Non Series, Semantica.

The record label Symbolism Ltd has released vinyl by Juan Sanchez, Marco Bruno, Aiken, Ben Sims, Stef Mendesidis, Scott Franka, Tadeo, Enformig, Damon Wild, Mike Storm, Julien H Mulder, Jeroen Search, Raul Alvarez, Biemsix.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.