Your Music Search Starts Here
Electric Warrior
Genre: Rock

T Rex - Electric Warrior

Label: Reprise

Release Date: 02/10/2008

Cat No: 76111

Format: Vinyl


  • Mambo Sun
  • Cosmic Dancer
  • Jeepster
  • Monolith
  • Lean Woman Blues
  • Bang A Gong (Get It On)
  • Planet Queen
  • Girl
  • The Motivator
  • Life'S A Gas
  • Rip Off

Find more records like Electric Warrior on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Reprise released Electric Warrior on 02 October 2008. The 11 track vinyl features T Rex.

People who like Electric Warrior like music by