T Polar
The Archean EP

27 September 2012


Featuring Artists

T Polar



The Archean


Just A Machine

Sofa Shuffle Club

Rebirth released The Archean EP on 27 September 2012. The 5 track vinyl features artists including T Polar.

T Polar has released vinyl on Saigon Recordings, Champion Sound Music, Rebirth.

The record label Rebirth has released vinyl by Yotam Avni, Winter Son, C Voigt, Crsandbrg, Taras Van De Voorde, Larry Heard, Ben Onono, Nufrequency Feat Maggie Reilly, Stefano Testa, James Teej, Chris Turner, Rennie Foster, Sander Molder, Aaron Carl, Daze Deten, Villanova, Shara Nelson, Wallflower, Blue Mondays, Psycho Radio.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.