T Kode
Anima Mei

24 October 2019


Featuring Artists

T Kode

Mike Parker


T Kode - Il Bacio Del Diavolo

T Kode - Decode

T Kode - Decode ( Conrad Van Orton Remix )

T Kode - Incode

T Kode - Incode ( Mike Parker Remix )

Stratosphera released Anima Mei on 24 October 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including T Kode and remixes from artists including Mike Parker.

T Kode, Mike Parker has released vinyl on Tresor, Repitch, SUBOSC, Enemy, Brothers, Mote Evolver, Balans, Stratosphera, Selected Edits, Deep Sound Channel, Spazio Disponibile, Edit Select, Concerns, Orange Groove, Mltred, Inkblots, Semantica, Time To Express, Reclaim Your City, Ownlife.

The record label Stratosphera has released vinyl by T Kode, Archivone, Dinamite, Beat Movement, Luciano Lamanna, Hobi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.