La Palude Del Sonno

11 October 2018


Featuring Artists



Syntaxism - Onar

Syntaxism - Ypar

Syntaxism - Complesso K

Syntaxism - Processo S

Syntaxism - Ispecione Visiva

Evod released La Palude Del Sonno on 11 October 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Syntaxism.

Syntaxism has released vinyl on Evod.

The record label Evod has released vinyl by Marcelus, Kuf, Kwartz, Eos, Syntaxism, Evod, Jonas Kopp, Oisel, Terrence Dixon, Yuuki Sakai, Binny, Aleja Sanchez, DJ Surgeles, Dold, Oscar Mulero.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.