Synkro / Szare
Look At Yourself (Djrum remix)

29 August 2013


Featuring Artists




Look At Yourself ( Djrum Remix )

Leaning Towers Of Concrete ( Asc Remix )

Mind Set released Look At Yourself (Djrum remix) on 29 August 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Synkro, Szare.

Synkro, Szare has released vinyl on Dubby, Exit, Pushing Red, Deep Moves, Project 13 MCR, Melodica, Mind Set (dubstep), Med School Music, Veil, Horizontal Ground, Blackout Music, 47, Krill Music, Box Clever, Field, Apollo | RandS, Styrax, Other Heights, On The Edge, Synkro Musik.

The record label Mind Set has released vinyl by Narcossist, Kowton, Indigo, Szare, Synkro, Goldffinch, Logos.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.